Welcoming the Summer...

Welcoming the Summer...

Nicki Minaj made her entrance in grand fashion, emerging on the stage wearing a pink, green and black skirt set that showed off her curvy assets. She then broke out into a medley of some of her choice fan favorites, including her Beyonce collaboration, “Feeling Myself,” “Only,” “Truffle Butter” and “Moment for Life” .

Watch Nicki’s entire 30-minute set below:

Not to be outdone, Chris Brown showcased his ability to wow the crowd, asking “You thought it was over?” while kicking off his set with his Lil Wayne-assisted smash hit, “Loyal.” Clad in a black shirt, yellow pants and snapback hat, he worked the stage with his patented charm. He followed up “Loyal” with his more pop-friendly single, “Forever,” before closing the show with another recent goodie from his catalog, “Ayo,” which capped off an eventful night for both stars and their fans alike.

Watch some of Breezy's performance:

credits: theboombox.com